Meet Our Usitters

Get to know some of our University sitters below! Usit has a large network of sitters and these are just a few of our featured all-stars.


Danie W, Agnes Scott College

Hi, My name is Danie Weinstein, and I’m currently a freshman at Agnes Scott College. I’m planning on majoring in political science, and minoring in economics. I have aspirations to become a civil rights lawyer, and fight for the people who need protecting the most in our civil circuits.

I have about six years of experience babysitting. I had plenty of cousins and neighbors with whom I watched their kids for! I’m CPR/AED certified, and would love to get to know your kids!


Rocio C, Savannah School of Art and Design

Hello! My name is Rocio. I’m a Fashion Design/Marketing and Photography student at SCAD. My parents are Korean but I was born and raised in Buenos Aires, Argentina, and came to the US to pursue my career two years ago.

Being the oldest of four siblings has fostered my ability to look after young ones with ease. I play with and take care of my youngest sister of 10 years old when I am home 

For reference:

- I am also a Spanish tutor!

- I am trilingual - Fluent in English, Korean and Spanish.

-I have served as a pre-k teacher on Sunday school at my church back in Buenos Aires for 3 years!

- Feel free to check my personal instagram: Rocio Choi

usitter fin mad.png

Maddie C, Emory University

Member of Kappa Alpha Theta. I am a senior at Emory's business school, deans list. 

Infant cpr & cpr certified. I have experience with  infants & all ages. I also have a car and am pet friendly!

I babysat through out high school and love helping out in any way that I can!


Ezinne O, Georgia State University

Hi My name is Ezinne, I’ve been babysitting kids of all ages! Here’s a little bit about me :)

Major: nursing

Career goal: to become a Neonatologist 

Hobbies: dancing, singing, reading, and doing makeup

I’m currently in nursing school but I love filling in my free time with Usit



Hannah P, Emory University

Hi I'm a senior at Emory University majoring in Psychology and minoring in English. I have previous experience working at an after-school program, as a camp counselor, working at Walt Disney World and of course practically being a live in babysitter to my younger sister who is now 10 years old, along with lots of new baby cousins!

I'm also a big animal lover and have a beautiful husky! I have experience with children of ages from 2 months old to 14 years old.

I am CPR/first aid trained with 11 years babysitting experience, 6 years driving experience and a completely clean driving record. I have experience with multiple families driving children to and from activities and school, as well as experience working with multiple children at a time! 

lai final june.png

La'i G, Agnes Scott College

Hi! My name is La’i. I am a political science major and environmental sustainability minor. I am also an ROTC cadet at Georgia Tech, as well as a fall athlete for the Agnes Scott Volleyball team. Having come from a big extended family and being the oldest of two sisters, babysitting is second nature to me.

Outside of family, I have ample experience from infants to preteens. I am an adaptable caretaker that is flexible to the needs of those I babysit, please don’t hesitate to ask me any questions!


Stephanie B, Herzing U

I am finishing up my degree in Legal Studies at Herzing University online.  I was secretary of HULA for the 2016 Academic year.  I have experience sitting for children of all ages from infants to 11 years old.  I regularly sit for a family in Decatur and a 6 month old girl in Atlanta. 

I love children! Especially babies. I enjoy being active with kids, playing outside, doing crafts, hiking, and going to the park. 

I am infant/adult CPR/AED certified, and first aid certified. 


Sereena J, Emory University

My name is Sereena and I'm a current senior at Emory majoring in Neuroscience. I'm premed and have been licensed as a nursing assistant (CNA) in the past and am currently certified as an AEMT, so I've been CPR certified since I was 14 (re-certified every 2 years since).

I've been babysitting for about 6 years and have experience with children of all ages, from birth to teens. I also used to tutor kids aged 6 and up in both math and reading. I love kids and I'd like to one day practice as a pediatric surgeon. I look forward to spending time with your little one and know we'll have a fun time!

usitter 2 fin.png

Flavia C, Emory University

I am a Senior at Emory University's Goizueta Business School concentrating in marketing and management consulting.
Member of Kappa Alpha Theta 

I have a 5 year old sister and love kids! I also speak Portuguese as well as Spanish and English! 

I am more than happy to help kids with their homework and any other duties!

Bryanna PNG.png

Bryanna T, Agnes Scott College

Hello! My name is Bryanna and I’m a freshman at Agnes Scott. I’m majoring in economics and french so je parle français très bien :).

I am CPR and Basic First Aid training certified, and over the summer I have been a Camp Counselor for the last 3 years. A nanny a few days out of the week.

And to top it all off, I’m the older sister of many younger siblings including twin 7 year olds (so basically I’m their second mom). I love animals too! I hope to meet you soon!

Adela Avdic.png

Adela A, Georgia Tech

Hello! My name is Adela. I am an Applied Mathematics Major at Georgia Tech.

A little bit about me: I am an active member of  Kappa Alpha Theta and am in the Running Club at Georgia Tech. 

CPR certified
Distance/Mid-Distance track coach at Grady High School
Cross Country assistant coach at the Galloway School

Sydni Perri_Website.png

Sydni P, Agnes Scott College

Hello, my name is Sydni!  I am an 18 year old sophomore student at Agnes Scott College. I have about 7 years of previous babysitting experience with ages ranging from almost a year old to 11 years old. Ensuring that your child is safe is my main priority and I will also make sure that they have fun. I also love animals so if you have them that is great! 

I plan on double majoring in psychology with a minor in music. I am also a soccer player and I have been playing for almost 11 years. Now I am on the Agnes Scott team.